Domestic winners

The best Croatian swimmer was Dino Spadina (KDP Split) with  time 3:20.00  took  sixts place. The second-best time of the Croatian swimmers was Filip Husnjak  (KDP  Poreč) with a time 3:26:20, who finished nineth, and third Croatian swimmer (tenth in total)  was Leon Martinjas  (KDP Primorje Rijeka), with a time 3:30:24.

In the female competition of the Croatian swimmers won Doris Beros (KDP Split, 5th, 3:27:33), second place took Antonia Bulicic (KDP Primorje Rijeka, 6th, 3:34:24) and Dina Levacic (KDP Split, 9th, 3:56:51) took  third place.